Committee

  • Dates for the committee meetings in 2016:

    Monday 04/01/2016

    Monday 08/02/2016

    Tuesday 08/03/2016

    Monday 11/04/2016

    Tuesday 10/05/2016

    Monday 06/06/2016

    Monday 11/07/2016

    Monday 01/08/2016

    Monday 05/09/2016

    Monday 10/10/2016

    Tuesday 08/11/2016

    Monday 12/12/2016

  • Draft versions of the new maps and area definitions for 2016/17 are available for you to review, either go to the page using the menu or click on this link

Dates for the committee meetings in 2016:

Monday 04/01/2016

Monday 08/02/2016

Tuesday 08/03/2016

Monday 11/04/2016

Tuesday 10/05/2016

Monday 06/06/2016

Monday 11/07/2016

Monday 01/08/2016

Monday 05/09/2016

Monday 10/10/2016

Tuesday 08/11/2016

Monday 12/12/2016